HOME
5 Star
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support
 


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for February 2023
Daily Planets

Sat, 04 Feb 2023 02:50                Sun ( 15° 0' Aquarius) Square Uranus (15° 0' Taurus )
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 03:28                Venus ( 11° 14' Pisces) Square Mars (11° 14' Gemini )
Sun, 05 Feb 2023 18:28 Full      in      Full Moon in Leo
Mon, 06 Feb 2023 18:25                Mercury ( 23° 46' Capricorn) Sextile Neptune (23° 46' Pisces )
Wed, 08 Feb 2023 05:28                Venus ( 15° 3' Pisces) Sextile Uranus (15° 3' Taurus )
Fri, 10 Feb 2023 17:15                Mercury ( 28° 58' Capricorn) Conjunct Pluto (28° 58' Capricorn )
Sat, 11 Feb 2023 11:22      enters      Mercury enters Aquarius
Wed, 15 Feb 2023 12:25                Venus ( 24° 4' Pisces) Conjunct Neptune (24° 4' Pisces )
Thu, 16 Feb 2023 16:48                Sun ( 27° 44' Aquarius) Conjunct Saturn (27° 44' Aquarius )
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 02:13                Mercury ( 9° 29' Aquarius) Sextile Jupiter (9° 29' Aries )
Sat, 18 Feb 2023 22:34      enters      Sun enters Pisces
Sun, 19 Feb 2023 17:04                Venus ( 29° 14' Pisces) Sextile Pluto (29° 14' Capricorn )
Mon, 20 Feb 2023 07:55      enters      Venus enters Aries
Tue, 21 Feb 2023 22:22                Mercury ( 15° 19' Aquarius) Square Uranus (15° 19' Taurus )
Wed, 22 Feb 2023 20:13                Mercury ( 16° 45' Aquarius) Trine Mars (16° 45' Gemini )
Thu, 02 Mar 2023 05:35                Venus ( 12° 8' Aries) Conjunct Jupiter (12° 8' Aries )
Thu, 02 Mar 2023 14:34                Mercury ( 29° 24' Aquarius) Conjunct Saturn (29° 24' Aquarius )
Thu, 02 Mar 2023 22:51      enters      Mercury enters Pisces





Sign into 5 Star
Email
Pass-
______________________

______________________