HOME
5 Star
Jemima Cainer
Forecasts
Birth Charts
Tarot/I Ching
Features
Social/Apps
Language
Support
 


Your Daily Horoscope, from Jonathan Cainer with Oscar Cainer

Astrology for February 2024


Daily Planets

Fri, 02 Feb 2024 10:54                Mercury ( 25° 48' Capricorn) Sextiles Neptune (25° 48' Pisces )
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 05:09      enters      Mercury enters Aquarius
Mon, 05 Feb 2024 12:57                Mercury ( 0° 29' Aquarius) Conjuncts Pluto (0° 29' Aquarius )
Wed, 07 Feb 2024 21:25                Venus ( 19° 8' Capricorn) Trines Uranus (19° 8' Taurus )
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 00:19                Mars ( 25° 58' Capricorn) Sextiles Neptune (25° 58' Pisces )
Thu, 08 Feb 2024 10:45                Sun ( 19° 9' Aquarius) Squares Uranus (19° 9' Taurus )
Fri, 09 Feb 2024 22:59 New      in      New Moon in Aquarius
Sat, 10 Feb 2024 13:24                Mercury ( 8° 23' Aquarius) Squares Jupiter (8° 23' Taurus )
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 06:04      enters      Mars enters Aquarius
Tue, 13 Feb 2024 13:35                Venus ( 26° 9' Capricorn) Sextiles Neptune (26° 9' Pisces )
Wed, 14 Feb 2024 06:05                Mars ( 0° 46' Aquarius) Conjuncts Pluto (0° 46' Aquarius )
Fri, 16 Feb 2024 16:04      enters      Venus enters Aquarius
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 03:52                Mercury ( 19° 16' Aquarius) Squares Uranus (19° 16' Taurus )
Sat, 17 Feb 2024 08:48                Venus ( 0° 51' Aquarius) Conjuncts Pluto (0° 51' Aquarius )
Mon, 19 Feb 2024 04:12      enters      Sun enters Pisces
Thu, 22 Feb 2024 07:14                Venus ( 6° 57' Aquarius) Conjuncts Mars (6° 57' Aquarius )
Fri, 23 Feb 2024 07:28      enters      Mercury enters Pisces
Sat, 24 Feb 2024 12:30 Full      in      Full Moon in Virgo
Sun, 25 Feb 2024 04:00                Venus ( 10° 30' Aquarius) Squares Jupiter (10° 30' Taurus )
Tue, 27 Feb 2024 08:29                Mars ( 10° 52' Aquarius) Squares Jupiter (10° 52' Taurus )
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 08:42                Sun ( 9° 14' Pisces) Conjuncts Mercury (9° 14' Pisces )
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 15:07                Mercury ( 9° 44' Pisces) Conjuncts Saturn (9° 44' Pisces )
Wed, 28 Feb 2024 21:25                Sun ( 9° 46' Pisces) Conjuncts Saturn (9° 46' Pisces )
Thu, 29 Feb 2024 09:52                Mercury ( 11° 12' Pisces) Sextiles Jupiter (11° 12' Taurus )
Fri, 01 Mar 2024 12:14                Sun ( 11° 24' Pisces) Sextiles Jupiter (11° 24' Taurus )





Sign into 5 Star
Email
Pass-

______________________